Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: BF1 Update

  1. #1
    New User
    Join Date
    2017-10-09
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    29

    BF1 Update

    Hey ya guys,

    BF1 has added higher ranks which I have noticed that they appear to now go up to 150 (i am not 100% sure if that's the highest, but i have seen players on 150.

    And I noticed that all players who are above 140 remain on 140 when using pd.player.rank.nr
    Also changing the code for a progress bar from 140 to 150 it doesn't like and won't display the bar.

  2. #2
    New User
    Join Date
    2017-10-09
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    29

    Re: BF1 Update

    I will show some examples of the issue above with the new ranking not working.

    http://g.bf1stats.com/SAZmIG1X/pc/AK_GhostMatrix_A.png
    level 34

    http://g.bf1stats.com/SAZmIG1X/pc/AK_Stealthy_A.png
    level 140 not far away from 141.

  3. #3
    New User
    Join Date
    2017-10-09
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    29

    Re: BF1 Update

    Hey ya guys,

    I don't know what is required to fix this problem but since the latest BF1 update all the new ranks are not working and the progression bars fail.

  4. #4
    Administrator HigH_HawK's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-03-15
    Location
    UK / GER
    Posts
    1,381

    Re: BF1 Update

    Hi Syd,

    whenever EA/DICE is updating something in regards to the ranking or any other in game statistic, we have to add/amend these things manually.

    I informed 1ApRiL about it and am sure that this will be fixed in the near future. I can however not give any ETA since both sides are quite busy at the moment.

  5. #5
    New User
    Join Date
    2017-10-09
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    29

    Re: BF1 Update

    Hi High_Hawk,

    That's all good mate; it's all communication from my end, I know you all are busy.

  6. #6
    New User
    Join Date
    2017-10-09
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    29

    Re: BF1 Update

    Hi High_Hawk,

    Just wondering on any type of lead times on BF1 rankings to be fixed???

    http://g.bf1stats.com/SAZmIG1X/pc/AK_GhostMatrix_A.png
    level 34 is working as you can see from the progress bar centre bottom

    http://g.bf1stats.com/SAZmIG1X/pc/AK_Stealthy_A.png
    level 150 no progress bar displayed.

    All new levels are not working which means our process bars are not working.

    Also does not display any rank images.

  7. #7
    Administrator HigH_HawK's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-03-15
    Location
    UK / GER
    Posts
    1,381

    Re: BF1 Update

    We do know about the issue and are working on it to get it fixed. I put an update to this post as soon as this has been fixed.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
P-STATS NETWORK FORUM LOGIN CREATE ACCOUNT